Free call in Russia: 8 (800) 700 999 6
LGSF in Moscow: +7 (495) 648-69-96

LGSF profile houses ® ProfStalDom

Technology advantages

Modern construction requires the introduction of sophisticated methods, materials and technologies. That is why light steel thin-walled structures have become widespread in construction of low-rise buildings.

Advantages of LGSF technology

Light weight of structures

The building frame is assembled from C- and U-shaped steel profiles. The metal strip with a thickness of not more than 3 mm is used for production. These features contribute to an insignificant weight of the structure.

Thickness of the roll-formed profile wall with layers of sheathing, vapor barrier, internal and external heat insulation, and exterior facing is about 150 mm. The average weight of a square meter of the finished wall does not exceed 200 kg. For comparison, the weight of a square meter of brickwork is up to 1,000 kg.

Thanks to a light weight of the structure, it is possible to use any type of foundation. LGSF technology is applied for constructing additions or reconstructing old buildings.

Types of foundation

Thanks to an insignificant weight of the structure, the following types of foundation can be used:

  1. Slab foundation is a rigid reinforced plate under the entire area of the building. Integrity of the structure is protected against shrinkage thanks to the foundation capability of moving in response to seasonal soil movements. This type of foundation is recommended for heaving grounds but it is associated with high consumption of materials.
  2. Screw piles. The screw blade of the pile allows it to be screwed into the ground without additional effort. This type of foundation is used for any grounds characterized by absence of boulders in the soil. It is recommended for constructing buildings on hilly surfaces near a forest area (without disturbing the root system of plants).
  3. Bored piles are an ideal solution for urban development, as it has no dynamic effect on neighbouring buildings.
  4. Strip foundation is used for frame construction only if it is necessary to build a cellar. This type of foundation is associated with high consumption of materials.
  5. Shallow foundation is most frequently used for frame construction. Foundation depth usually varies from 0.5 to 1 m. The trench bottom is compacted, reinforced and poured with concrete.

Simplicity of construction

The technological process of LGSF frame construction is prepared at the production site and is accompanied by detailed documentation. A crew of three or four people will implement a turnkey project at the construction site within two weeks. In addition, there is no need to use sophisticated lifting equipment due to a small weight of structures.

Accuracy of structures

The thermal profile production process is fully automated. Computer programs make it possible to manufacture frame parts with high accuracy (up to 0.5 mm). This significantly reduces labor costs and increases the speed of erection.

Rapidly-erected buildings

Light weight of structures, computer accuracy of each element, full compliance with project and assembly documents, as well as appropriate marking of each part and unit have brought LGSF technology to the category of rapid construction. Buildings are assembled by means of self-tapping screws and an electric screwdriver.

Construction in all weather and seasons

We use the so-called dry method of construction suggesting that the whole process of building construction is reduced to frame assembly, sheathing, and facing and is carried out only with the help of fasteners.

Long useful life

The steel profile with a protective galvanized layer has a guaranteed service life of more than fifty years. Its properties are not affected by humidity or temperature differences (material is capable of withstanding temperatures ranging from -60 to +100 degrees). Light steel thin-walled structures are not susceptible to microorganisms and fungi. Therefore, LGSF buildings are also distinguished by high strength and long useful life.

Convenience and comfort

Frame construction technology guarantees absence of shrinkage joints and cracks.

Thermal profiles used inside the buildings create comfortable living conditions (humidity, temperature). Multi-layer panels ensure heat, noise, vibration and moisture insulation as required.

Environmental friendliness

Materials used for frame construction comply with GOST:

  • High-grade galvanized steel,
  • Mineral insulants,
  • Gypsum-fiber or gypsum-board sheathing.

The construction process is also clean. There is no technological waste or debris left at the site.

Cost effectiveness

The construction cost can be reduced throughout the whole process starting with the foundation laying stage (possibility of construction on a shallow foundation). Material delivery, unloading and lifting costs are considerably decreased, with labor costs being minimized.

Operation costs are also characterized by high effectiveness. LGSF resistance to atmospheric and biological influences makes it possible to minimize maintenance costs as well.

Safety

LGSF technology is associated with the use of flash-resistant and non-combustible materials. Fire safety became a key point for application of this technology in construction of social buildings, as well as administrative and commercial buildings.

Thanks to elasticity of the steel frame reinforced by additional ties, the building is capable of withstanding earthquakes with a magnitude of up to 9 points on the Richter scale.

Architectural capabilities

LGSF technology has become a real breakthrough in cost-effective construction of low-rise buildings. It can be used in typical or individual construction of residential and public buildings.

The technology plays a very important role in reconstruction of old houses. It is widely used with the aim of strengthening load-bearing structures and internal partitions, intermediate floors, performing roof repairs, and constructing attic rooms.

It is possible to create large (up to 12 m) spans without installation of additional supports.

ЛСТК в Москве: +7 (495) 648-69-96
Дома из ЛСТК-профиля ® ПрофСтальДом

Подписка на новости

 

Преимущества технологии

Современное строительство требует внедрения прогрессивных методов, материалов и технологий. Именно поэтому легкие стальные тонкостенные конструкции получили широкое распространение в строительстве зданий малой этажности.

Преимущественные показатели технологии ЛСТК


Легкость конструкции

В качестве каркаса применяют стальные профили С- и П-образного сечения. Для производства используется металлическая полоса толщиной не более 3 мм. Этим обусловлен незначительный вес конструкции.

Толщина стены из гнутого профиля со слоями обшивки, пароизоляции, внутреннего и внешнего утеплителя и наружной облицовки составляет около 150 мм. Вес 1 кв. м готовой стены в среднем не превышает 200 кг. Для сравнения вес 1 кв. м кирпичной кладки доходит до 1000 кг.

Благодаря легкости конструкции допускается закладка любого типа фундамента. Технология ЛСТК используется для реконструкции и надстройки старых зданий.

Виды допустимого фундамента

Благодаря незначительному весу конструкции допускаются следующие виды фундамента:

  1. Плитный фундамент представляет собой жесткую армированную плиту под всей площадью здания. Благодаря свойству фундамента перемещаться во время сезонных колебаний почвы, целостность конструкции защищена от усадок. Рекомендуется для пучинистых грунтов, но требуется большой расход материала.
  2. Винтовые сваи. Режущая винтовая лопасть сваи позволяет вкручивать ее в грунт без дополнительных усилий. Используется для любых грунтов без содержания в почве крупных булыжников. Рекомендуется для строительства сооружений на холмистой поверхности, вблизи лесной зоны (не нарушая корневой системы растений).
  3. Буронабивные сваи – идеальное решение для городских застроек, так как не оказывает динамическое воздействие на соседние здания.
  4. Ленточный фундамент при каркасном строительстве используется только при необходимости сооружения подвала. Требует большой расход материала.
  5. Малозаглубленный фундамент наиболее часто используется при каркасном строительстве. Глубина закладки фундамента от 0,5 до 1 метра. Дно траншеи утрамбовывается, закладывается арматурой и заливается бетоном.

Простота сооружений

Технологический процесс каркасного строительства с ЛСТК подготавливается на производстве и сопровождается подробной документацией. На строительной площадке бригада из 3 – 4 человек за полмесяца справится со строительством под ключ. К тому же из-за маленького веса нет необходимости в использовании сложной грузоподъемной технике.

Точность конструкции

Процесс производства термопрофиля полностью автоматизирован. Компьютерные программы позволяют изготавливать детали каркаса с высокой точностью ( до 0,5 мм). Благодаря этому значительно снижаются трудозатраты и увеличивается скорость монтажа.

Быстровозводимые сооружения

Небольшой вес конструкции, компьютерная точность каждого элемента, полное соответствие проектным и сборочным документам, а также соответствующая маркировка каждой детали и узла возвели технологию ЛСТК в категорию быстровозводимого строительства. Сборка зданий осуществляется при помощи саморезов и шуруповерта.

Всесезонность строительства

«Сухой» способ строительства, при котором весь процесс сооружения здания заключается в сборке каркаса, обшивке, облицовке и выполняется только при помощи крепежных элементов.

Высокий срок эксплуатации

Стальной профиль с защитным слоем из оцинковки имеет гарантийный срок службы более пятидесяти лет. На его свойства не оказывает влияние ни влажность, ни перепады температур (выдерживает диапазон от -60 до +100 градусов). ЛСТК не подвержена воздействию микроорганизмов и грибков. Поэтому здания из ЛСТК также обладают высокой прочностью и длительностью эксплуатации.

Удобство и комфорт

Технология каркасного строительства гарантирует вам отсутствие усадочных швов и трещин.

Благодаря использованию термопрофиля внутри помещения создаются комфортные условия для проживания (влажность, температура). Многослойные панели создают необходимую тепло-, шумо-, вибро- и влагоизоляцию.

Экологичность

Материалы, используемые в каркасном строительстве, соответствуют ГОСТу: 

  • высококачественная сталь с цинковым слоем, 
  • минеральные утеплители,
  • обшивка из гипсоволокна или гипсокартона.

Строительный процесс также отличается чистотой, на площадке отсутствует мусор, технологические отходы.

Экономичность

Снижение себестоимости строительства начинается на этапе закладки фундамента (возможность строительства на мелкозаглубленном фундаменте). Значительно снижены расходы на доставку, разгрузку и подъем материала. Трудозатраты минимальны.

Высокой экономичностью отличаются эксплуатационные расходы. Стойкость материалов с применением технологии ЛСТК к атмосферным и биологическим влияниям минимизирует затраты на уход.

Безопасность

Материалы, применяемые по технологии ЛСТК, трудновоспламеняемы и не поддерживают горение. Пожаробезопасность послужила началом использования технологии при строительстве зданий социального назначения, а также административно-коммерческих сооружений.

Эластичность стального каркаса, усиленная дополнительными связками, позволяет выдерживать колебания земной коры силой до 9 баллов по шкале Рихтера.

Архитектурные возможности

Технология ЛСТК стала настоящим прорывом в экономичном малоэтажном строительстве. Ее применение возможно в типовом или индивидуальном строительстве жилых и общественных зданий.

Огромное значение технология имеет в реконструкции старых домов. Используется для укрепления несущих конструкций и внутренних перегородок, межэтажных перекрытий, ремонта кровли, надстройки мансардных помещений.

Возможность создавать большие (до 12 м) пролеты без установки дополнительных опор.