Free call in Russia: 8 (800) 700 999 6
LGSF in Moscow: +7 (495) 648-69-96

LGSF profile houses ® ProfStalDom

Materials used in LGSF technology

LGSF technology (light gauge steel framing) is a new concept of modern construction based on a strong load-bearing frame, effective sound and heat insulation, various materials of exterior and interior sheathing, and moisture-protective components. LGSF technology makes it possible to erect three-storey multi-apartment houses and commercial buildings, as well as to reconstruct them within the shortest period of time and with minimum economic investment.

Technology of steel profile production

Modern manufacturers recommend using light gauge steel framing to ensure that an addition to a multi-apartment house or a public building does not involve significant financial and energy demands.  

Light gauge steel framings are produced on high-tech modern equipment through cold roll forming of galvanized steel strips to a certain profile. Fully automated process ensures maximum dimensional compliance when cutting grooves for thermal profiles and punching communication holes in stud profiles.

Insulants for walls of LGSF buildings

LGSF technology ensures reconstruction and construction of energy-efficient houses, as it assumes the use of the following insulants:

  • Basalt (rock) wool: This material is characterized by high environmental, fire-resistant and heat-insulating performance. Basalt fiber is made on the basis of basalt and limestone and is distinguished by high resistance to the effects of organic substances;
  • Cellulose wool: This material is characterized by high heat-insulating and environmental performance. The insulant is made on the basis of newsprint paper and non-volatile fire retardants. Cellulose wool is applied by spraying to save time and ensure high quality of the material;
  • Polystyrene foam concrete: Composition of the composite material provides excellent sound and heat insulation, fire stability and resistance to external influences. Foam concrete is particularly popular in such projects as rapidly-erected cottages, additions, heat insulation of facades and others.

Exterior sheathing of LGSF buildings

One of the main advantages of LGSF technologies consists in the possibility of using different types of exterior sheathing. The most popular materials include:

  • Knauf Aquapanel cement boards;
  • Gypsum board; 
  • Gypsum-fiber sheet;
  • Oriented strand board;
  • Asbestos-cement sheets;
  • Magnesium-oxide sheet;
  • Cement-bonded particle board;
  • Plywood.

    Each material has its own advantages, with the conditions for their operation being limited directly by technological properties.

    Foundation for LGSF buildings

    LGSF social housing construction is considered to be the most profitable solution, which is mainly due to the lack of need for a complex deep foundation and possibility of constructing buildings on unstable grounds. Light gauge steel framings are characterized by a light weight which allows performing erection of buildings and houses on the basis of such types of foundations as:

    • Strip foundation is characterized by increased strength and durability, and is capable of withstanding heavy weight loads;
    • Shallow foundation;
    • Slab foundation is capable of perfectly withstanding many alternate loads resulting from uneven ground movements;
    • Screw piles make it possible to erect solid buildings on non-uniform ground;
    • Bored piles are characterized by silent installation and capability of withstanding heavy weight loads, thus making it possible to construct energy-efficient houses up to 250 meters high.

ЛСТК в Москве: +7 (495) 648-69-96
Дома из ЛСТК-профиля ® ПрофСтальДом

Подписка на новости

 

Материалы, применяемые в технологии ЛСТК

Технология ЛСТК (легкие стальные тонкостенные конструкции) представляет собой новую концепцию современного строительства, в основе которой – прочный несущий каркас, эффективная звуко- и теплоизоляция, различные материалы внешней и внутренней обшивки, влагозащитные комплектующие.  Строительство объектов на основе ЛСТК позволяет возводить трехэтажные многоквартирные дома и коммерческие здания, а также выполнять их реконструкцию в максимально короткие сроки с минимальными экономическими вложениями. 

Технология изготовления стальных профилей

Для того, чтобы пристройка к многоквартирному дому или зданию общественного значения не несла за собой больших финансовых расходов и энергозатрат, современные производители рекомендуют использовать легкие стальные тонкостенные конструкции. 

ЛСТК производятся на высокотехнологичном современном оборудовании методом холодного профилирования стального оцинкованного штрипса в определенный профиль. Полностью автоматизированный процесс обеспечивает максимально точное соблюдение размеров при прорезании канавок для термопрофилей и пробивки коммуникационных отверстий в стоечных профилях. 

Утеплители стен для зданий и сооружений из ЛСТК 

ЛСТК обеспечивает реконструкцию и строительство энергоэффективных домов, так как технология предполагает использование в качестве утеплителей такие виды материалов, как: 

  • базальтовая (каменная) вата; обладает высокими экологическими, пожароустойчивыми и теплоизолирующими показателями; изготавливается на основе базальта и известняка, что дает базальтовому волокну высокую устойчивость к воздействиям органических веществ; 
  • эковата; обладает высокой теплоизолирующей способностью и безупречными экологическими показателями, изготавливается на основе газетной бумаги и нелетучих антипиренов; наносится эковата методом напыления, что обеспечивает экономию времени и высокое качество изолятора; 
  • пеноплистиролбетон; состав композиционного материала обеспечивает отличную звуко- и теплоизоляцию, огнестойкость и устойчивость к внешним воздействиям; особым спросом пенобетон пользуется при реализации таких проектов, как быстровозводимые коттеджи, надстройки зданий, утепления фасадов и другое. 

Внешняя обшивка зданий из ЛСТК 

Одним из основных преимуществ технологий ЛСТК является возможность использовать различные виды внешней обшивки зданий. Наиболее актуальными можно отметить: 

  • цементные плиты Knauf Аквапанель;
  • гипсокартон;  
  • гипсоволокнистый лист;
  • ОСП (ориентировано-стружечная плита);
  • асбестоцементные листы (АЦЛ);
  • стекломагнезитовый лист (СМЛ);
  • цементно-стружечная плита (ЦСП);
  • фанера. 

Каждый из материалов обладает своими преимуществами, при этом условия для их эксплуатации ограничиваются непосредственно технологическими свойствами. 

Фундамент для зданий из ЛСТК 

Строительство социального жилья из ЛСТК, несомненно, является наиболее выгодным решением, что, в первую очередь, обусловлено отсутствием необходимости в сложном глубоком фундаменте и возможностью строительства на нестабильных грунтах. Легкие стальные конструкции ЛСТК имеют малый вес, позволяя выполнять возведение зданий и сооружения на основе таких видов фундаментов, как: 

  • ленточный, отличающийся повышенной прочностью и долговечностью, выдерживает большие весовые нагрузки; 

  • малозаглубленный

  • плитный, отлично выдерживающий многие знакопеременные нагрузки, возникающие вследствие неравномерных перемещениях грунта; 

  • винтовые сваи, позволяющие возводить прочностоящие сооружения на неоднородном грунте; 

  • буронабивные сваи, главными преимуществами которых являются: бесшумная технология установки и способность выдерживать высокие весовые нагрузки, позволяющая выполнять строительство энергоэффективных домов высотой до 250 метров.