Free call in Russia: 8 (800) 700 999 6
LGSF in Moscow: +7 (495) 648-69-96

LGSF profile houses ® ProfStalDom

LGSF residential buildings

ProfStalDom develops projects and manufactures metal frame elements for one-storey and high-rise residential buildings. Thanks to a wide range of technological possibilities, we offer both typical projects and made-to-order houses, taking into account all desires of our customers. Our turnkey projects are always implemented within the shortest period of time. Our erectors work in all weather and seasons so that you can meet the beginning of summer in a new country house!

Construction of LGSF residential buildings

Application of the technology of light gauge steel framings in construction of low-rise multi-apartment houses enjoys well-deserved popularity. The designers of our company take into account climatic characteristics of different regions of Russia:

  • For the regions of the Far North, the project is designed with regard to increase in the heat resistance of buildings;
  • For regions with high humidity, thickness of the galvanized layer reaches its maximum values.
stroitelstvo_domov_2.JPG

Cottages, country and summer houses of any complexity can be constructed with minimum investment. Thanks to their low cost, multi-apartment frame houses are now available to the middle-income population, young families, and public sector workers.

ЛСТК в Москве: +7 (495) 648-69-96
Дома из ЛСТК-профиля ® ПрофСтальДом

Подписка на новости

 

Жилые здания ЛСТК

Компания «ПрофСтальДом» занимается разработкой проектов и производством элементов металлического каркаса для жилых одно- и многоэтажных зданий. Благодаря широким возможностям технологии, заказчики могут получить не только типовые проекты, разрабатываются также дома по индивидуальным заказам с учетом всех пожеланий. За короткие сроки клиенты получат свои дома «под ключ». Всесезонность монтажных работ позволяет встречать начало летнего сезона в новом загородном доме!

Строительство жилых зданий ЛСТК

Применение технологии легких стальных тонкостенных конструкций в строительстве многоквартирных домов малой этажности пользуется заслуженной популярностью. Проектировщики нашей компании учитывают климатические особенности различных регионов России:

  • для районов Крайнего севера проект составляется с учетом увеличения теплостойкости зданий; 
  • для регионов повышенной влажности толщина оцинкованного слоя достигает максимальных показателей.

Загородные дома, коттеджи и дачные домики любой сложности потребуют минимальных вложений. Благодаря низкой себестоимости многоквартирные каркасные дома стали доступны населению со средним доходом, молодым семьям, работникам бюджетной сферы.